Skip to content

2023 REALTOR® Awards

Each year we honor those who have had a truly exceptional year in the real estate industry, and we look ahead to the opportunities the coming year presents.

We are currently accepting nominations for the LBOR annual "of the Year" awards. Please take a moment to nominate a deserving candidate for 2023.

Nomination Form 
Award Criteria
Complete Awards History


Nominate a deserving candidate for:

  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • Salesperson of the Year
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • "Mary Jones" Good Neighbor Award
  • Newcomer of the Year
  • Rising Star

Nominations are due by Friday, December 8, 2023.

2022 REALTOR® Awards Recipients
Pictured L-R: Taylor LaRue, Zach Dodson, Randy Barnes, Lee Beth Dever, Danny Freeman

Zach Dodson
2022 REALTOR® of the Year
Stephen's Real Estate

Presented by: Kimberly Williams
2020 REALTOR® of the Year

Lee Beth Dever
2022 Salesperson of the Year
Stephen's Real Estate

Presented by:
Libby Grady, 2020 Sales Person of the Year

Randy Barnes
2022 Distinguished Service Award Recipient
Stephens Real Estate

Presented by:
Chris Earl, 2008 Sales Person of the Year Award Recipient 


Danny Freeman
2022 Mary Jones Good Neighbor Award Recipient
Stephen's Real Estate

Presented by: Emily Willis Stewart, 2021 Recipient of the Mary Jones Good Neighbor Award

Pictured L to R: Danny Freeman, Michelle Freeman

Taylor LaRue
2022 Newcomer of the Year
McGrew Real Estate

Presented by: Becky Orth, 2020 Recipient of the Newcomer of the Year Award

Rising Stars: Each of these agents was nominated by their Broker and achieved a minimum of $2 million in sales production, or 12 transactions in their first full year as a real estate professional.

    • Denise Bridwell - Keller Williams Diamond Partners
    • Taylor LaRue - McGrew Real Estate
    • Katie McCormick - KW Integrity
    • Kiley Santee - McGrew Real Estate
Scroll To Top