Skip to content

Election for the 2023 LBOR Secretary

Voting for the 2023 LBOR Secretary will open at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, November 1st, and will close at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, November 8th. 

Candidates for 2023 Secretary are:

  • Josh Reazin, Better Homes & Gardens Kansas City Homes
  • Bailey Stuart, McGrew Real Estate
  • Jill Stueve, KW Integrity

Complete Candidate information is available within the online ballot. 

Go to to cast your vote. 

  • Members will use their last name and NRDS ID to cast a vote. View Candidate Profiles below.
  • Of the three candidates, one will be elected as 2023 LBOR Secretary. 
  • When elected, the 2023 Secretary will ascend to serve as President-Elect in 2024, President in 2025, and Past President in 2026.

2023 LBOR Board of Directors

  • Brian Johnson, President - McGrew Real Estate
  • Jill Ballew, President-Elect - Stephens Real Estate
  • Lindsay Landis, Past President - McGrew Real Estate
  • Jennifer Catlin - KW Integrity
  • Drew Deck - ReeceNichols Preferred
  • David Dunn - Stephens Real Estate
  • Erin Maigaard - Realty Executives, HRE
  • Josh Reazin - Better Homes & Gardens KC Homes
  • Bailey Stuart - McGrew Real Estate
  • Jill Stueve - Keller Williams Integrity
  • Amy Wilson - Stephens Real Estate
Scroll To Top