LBOR Awards

"Of the Year" Nominations: will be accepted for any active LBOR Member, and may be submitted by any active LBOR Member. (i.e. Realtor®, Appraiser, and Affiliate Members). Please review the Award Nomination Criteria before submitting a nomination for any of the following categories!

  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • Salesperson of the Year
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Good Neighbor Award
  • Rising Star
  • Newcomer of the Year

"Of the Year" Nomination Form pdf

Past "Of the Year" Award Recipients:

2018 Award Recipients:

Pictured from left to right:

Distinguished Service Award - Dennis Snodgrass, McGrew Real Estate

Newcomer of the Year - Janet Breightaupt, McGrew Real Estate

REALTOR® of the Year - Greta Carter-Wilson, Keller Williams Integrity

Salesperson of the Year - Holly Garber, American Dream Realty

Good Neighbor Award - Ryan Desch, Stephens Real Estate


2017 Award Recipients:

Pictured from left to right:

Newcomer of the Year - Alejandra Guzman, McGrew Real Estate

Salesperson of the Year - Sarah Dreiling, Keller Williams Integrity

REALTOR® of the Year - Crystal Swearingen, Keller Williams Integrity

Good Neighbor Award - Thomas Howe, McGrew Real Estate

Distinguished Service Award - Debbie Morgan, Stephens Real Estate