Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

ALL IN for the Community Poker Fundraiser Steering Committee


Chairperson Susan Parker - Platinum Realty

Scroll To Top