Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

Community Relations Committee



Co-Chairpersons Gladys Powers - McGrew, and Kelsey McClasky - Fairway Independent Mortgage

  • Promotes the REALTOR® image in our community by being involved in community service projects. Supports the mission of the Lawrence REALTORS® Community Foundation. Actively enhances the public awareness of LBOR and its membership through community involvement. 

Community Relations Committee Members

Steve Allen - Capitol Federal Savings

Jill Ballew - Stephens Real Estate

Randy Barnes - Stephens Real Estate

Jennifer Bewley - KW Integrity

Scott Boling - Coldwell Banker American Home

Greta Carter-Wilson - KW Integrity

Robert Coleman - Stephens Real Estate

Jasmine Collins - Platinum Realty

Lee Beth Dever - Stephens Real Estate

Linda Dischner-Hawley - Platinum Realty

Andrew Drinkard - Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.

Kent Fisher - Meritrust Credit Union Lawrence

Cindy Glynn - Coldwell Banker American Home

Bev Hill - Platinum Realty

Rob Hulse - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

Nesreen Iskandrani - Pure Maintenance of Kansas

Mary Jones - McGrew Real Estate

Amy Le - Platinum Realty

Kelsey McClasky - Fairway Independent Mortgage

Deborah McMullen - McGrew Real Estate

Amy Newell - TRUITY Credit Union

Susan Parker - Platinum Realty

Laura Polite - Stephens Real Estate

Gladys Powers - McGrew Real Estate

Secily Rees - Envista Credit Union

Kelly Rodriguez - KW Integrity

Krista Sanchez - KW Integrity

Wilna Strydom - Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.

Jill Stueve - KW Integrity

Kate White - CEK Insurance

Sean Williams - Realty Executives, Hedges Real Estate

Amy Wilson - Stephens Real Estate

Jessica Wollesen - First State Bank & Trust

Shannon Zandanel - Kansas Secured Title

Want to know more? Check out what we're doing!

2024 Meeting Agendas

2024 Meeting Minutes

Scroll To Top