Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

Education Committee


Chairperson Erin Maigaard -McGrew Real Estate


  • Plans, coordinates, and implements all education and training programs for the membership, working with related committees.

Education Committee Members

Scott Braden - Central Bank of the Midwest

Denise Bridwell - Stephens Real Estate/B

Jennifer Catlin - KW Integrity

Karyn Davis - McGrew Real Estate

Diana Deutsch - Prime Lending

Andrew Drinkard - Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.

Michelle Fales - RCB Bank Mortgage

Alejandra Guzman Carrasco - McGrew Real Estate

Lisa Henry - Security 1st Title

Rob Hulse - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

John Huntington - McGrew Real Estate

Nate Imparato - Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.

Brian Johnson, McGrew Real Estate

Erin Maigaard - McGrew Real Estate

Derek Mecca - Derk Mecca Photography

Shelly Myers - American Financial Network

Joshua Reazin - Better Homes & Gardens Kansas City Homes, Blue Valley office

Want to know more? Check out what we're doing!

2023 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Minutes

March 31, 2022

none available

none available

none available

none available

none available

none available

none available

Scroll To Top