Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

Media Relations Committee


Co-Chairpersons Emily Robertson - McGrew Real Estate, and Victoria Perdue - KW Integrity

  • Serves as liaison between the LBOR and media to promote a positive public image for the LBOR. Provides information to the various media about community services provided by LBOR Members.

Media Relations Committee Members

Kathryn Clark - Reece Nichols Alliance, Inc.

Robert Coleman - Stephens Real Estate

David Dunn - Stephens Real Estate

Lexie Freeman - Guardian Mortgage

Diane Fry - Fairway Independent Mortgage

Tori Gideon - KW Integrity

Elizabeth Ham - Realty Executives, Hedges Real Estate

Dawn Hill - Platinum Realty

Rob Hulse - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

Stacie Hulshof - Crystal Clear Realty

Brian Johnson - McGrew Real Estate

Erin Maigaard - McGrew Real Estate

Victoria Perdue - KB Painting, LLC

William Perkins - KW Integrity

Jay Riner - KW Integrity

Emily Robertson - McGrew Real Estate

Krista Sanchez - KW Integrity

Karena Schmitendorf - EXP Realty LLC

Aaron Urban - Central National Bank

Shannon Worley - McGrew Real Estate

Ashley Zeller - Bank Midwest

Want to know more? Check out what we're doing!

2023 Meeting Agendas

January 13, 2023

February 3, 2023

March 3, 2023

May 4, 2023

June 2, 2023

July 7, 2023

August 4, 2023

2023 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Agendas

Scroll To Top