Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

MLS & Rules Committee


Co-Chairpersons Cheri Drake - McGrew Real Estate and Taylor LaRue - McGrew Real Estate

  • Responsible for developing, reviewing, and recommending any modifications to the standard forms and documents of the LMLS. Considers, reviews, and recommends MLS Policy modifications.

MLS & Rules Committee Members

Mohammad Aldamen - EXP Realty LLC

Jill Ballew - Stephens Real Estate

Jennifer Catlin - KW Integrity

Ryan Desch - R & K Real Estate Solutions Inc.

Deanna Dibble - Platinum Realty

Zach Dodson - Stephens Real Estate

Cheri Drake - McGrew Real Estate

Chris Earl - Stephens Real Estate

Libby Grady - Stephens Real Estate

Rob Hulse - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

2023 Meeting Agendas

2022 Meeting Agendas

Brian Johnson - McGrew Real Estate

Lindsay Landis - McGrew Real Estate

Taylor LaRue - McGrew Real Estate

Linda Manley - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

Michelle Roberts-Freeman - Stephens Real Estate

Kelly Rodriguez - KW Integrity

Vanessa Schmidt - KW Integrity

Bailey Stuart - McGrew Real Estate

Ashley Taylor - Realty Executives, Hedges Real Estate


2023 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Minutes

Scroll To Top