Skip to content

Apply for a Committee Leadership Position or a Committee Appointment.

Governed by the Board of Directors, the LBOR has 7 active standing committees and 5 steering committees that support specific events.


Apply online here.

Technology Committee


Chairperson Zach Dodson - Stephens Real Estate


  • Researches membership needs and preferences for computer software programs and/or documents. Involved in the development and overseeing of online platforms. Discusses emerging trends in technology.

Technology Committee Members

Dana Baker - Heck Land Company

Jill Ballew - Stephens Real Estate

Eddie Davalos - McGrew Real Estate

Drew Deck - ReeceNichols Preferred Realty

Zach Dodson - Stephens Real Estate

Michael Elliott - Veritas Appraisals & Consulting

Rob Hulse - Lawrence Board of REALTORS®

Tanya Kulaga - Realty Executives, Hedges REal Estate

Nicholas Lerner - McGrew Real Estate

Shelly Milburn - Keller Williams Realty Partners, Inc.

William Perkins - KW Integrity

Joshua Reazin - Better Homes & Gardens

Vanessa Schmidt - KW Integrity

Bailey Stuart - McGrew Real Estate

Check Out What We're Doing!


Scroll To Top